30 Days of Inspiration: Day 2

images

The Tibetan Singing Bowl is back. (Seriously folks—get one at your local metaphysical bookstore. I’ve attended a gaggle of singing bowl meditations and they are, quite simply, emotionally luscious.)

In Day 2 of this 30-day video series, something new emerges … especially in the credit. It shows me that we can go from YELLOW to BLUE in a  blink of an eye (metaphorically).

Watch. You’ll see.

One thought on “30 Days of Inspiration: Day 2

  1. I absolutely love this post and it couldn’t come at a better time than now I love this song too that’s going to be Tom Jones right I am using the microphone feature on my cell phone because I’m walking my dog and I need to be more careful because in the past I’ve tripped and broke my collarbone while walking . anyway have a very small favor to ask of you and will email you love you to bits or love you to bits gorgeous one!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

